Director's Office

Dr. S.C. Sharma
  080-23210267 director[dot]naac[at]
  Mrs. Mangala
PS to Director
080-23005112 mangala67naac[at]gmail[dot]com
  Mr. Hari. P
080-23005115 haripnaac[at]rediffmail[dot]com


Dr. M. S. Shyamasundar   080-23005119 shyam_naac[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
  Mrs. R. Pushyalakshmi
Jr. Semi Prof. Asst
080-23005259 pushyajspanaac[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. K. Rama   080-23005118 k[dot]rama[at]naac[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Jagannath Patil

(who was working in NAAC as Adviser is on overseas assignment (Extraordinary Leave) to Japan w.e.f. 9th October 2019 for a period of one year

  080-23005116 jp[dot]naacindia[at]gmail[dot]com /
Prof. Amiya Kumar Rath   080-23005226 amiyakumarrath[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Ganesh Hegde    080-23005131 ganesh179[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. B. S. Ponmudiraj    080-23005133 bs[dot]ponmudiraj[at]naac[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Sujata P Shanbhag    080-23005127 sujata[dot]shanbhag[at]naac[dot]gov[dot]in

Deputy Advisers

Dr. Devender S. Kawday    080-23005228 devender[dot]kawday[at]naac[dot]gov[dot]in
  Help Desk
  Mrs Geetha Pujar
Asst. FLO
080-23005193 sangeethapujar[at]gmail[dot]com
  Mr. Shashidhar M.J.
Jr. Semi Prof. Asst
080-23005192 shashi[dot]mj14[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. S. Sreenivasa    080-23005229 ssreenivasanaac[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Leena Gahane    080-23005227 leenagahane[dot]naac[at]gmail[dot]com

Senior Communication cum Publication Officer/ Librarian (i/c)

Dr. Wahidul Hasan   080-23005132 whasankhan[at]gmail[dot]com
  Mr. Prashantha. B. S
Assistant librarian
080-23005150 prashanthbs[dot]083[at]gmail[dot]com

Senior Statistician

Mr. Kiran R Jere   080-23005178 kiranjere[at]gmail[dot]com

Senior Facilitation cum Liaison Officer

Mr. V. Lakshman   080-23005222 v_laxy[at]rediffmail[dot]com
  Mr. Prakash. P 
Jr. Semi Prof. Asst.
080-23005239 prakashk[dot]naac[at]gmail[dot]com

Assistant Advisers

Dr. Priya. N   080-23005281 priya[dot]naac[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Shyam Singh Inda   080-23005273 shyamindanaac[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. A. V. Prasad   080-23005275 avprasad[at]naac[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Vinita Sahu   080-23005278 drvinitasahu[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. K. R. Vishnu Mahesh   080-23005294 vishnu[dot]mahesh[at]naac[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Darikhan Kamble   080-23005291 dkkamblenaac[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Ruchi Tripathi   080-23005276 drruchitripathiblr[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. N.R. Mohan   080-23005181 nrmohannaac[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Neelesh Pandey   080-23005263 drneeleshnaac[at]gmail[dot]com

Administrative Department

Mr. M. Arun
Administrative Officer
  080-23005122 arunnaac[at]gmail[dot]com /
  Mr. D.S. Srikanth
Section Officer- Admin
080-23005165 sectionofficer[dot]naac[at]gmail[dot]com
  Mr. K. Ravi Kumar
Semi Prof. Asst
080-23005147 ravinaac[at]gmail[dot]com
  Ms. Suma.V
Jr. Semi Prof. Asst
080-23005162 sumav[dot]naac[at]gmail[dot]com
  Mr. Gude Chalapathi
Jr. Semi Prof. Asst
080-23005161 chalapathi[dot]naac[at]gmail[dot]com
  Mr. B. Srinivas
  Mr. P.K. Sathish
080-23005146 sathish[dot]pk1[at]gmail[dot]com

Finance Department

Mr. V. Uma Shankar
Finance Officer
  080-23005137 umashankar131[at]gmail[dot]com
  Mrs. Maya. C
Section Officer-Finance
080-23005268 c[dot]maya[at]naac[dot]gov[dot]in
  Mr. N. Umashankar
Professional Assistant
080-23005163 shankar811[at]gmail[dot]com
  Mr. R. S. Sridhar
Professional Assistant
080-23005186 sriraj23[at]gmail[dot]com /
  Mrs. Suma Kulkarni
Semi Prof. Asst
080-23005141 sumasubha[dot]60[at]gmail[dot]com
  Mrs. Pushpa. N
Jr. Semi Prof. Asst
080-23005183 pushpa1772[at]gmail[dot]com
  Mrs. Rekha. G
Jr. Semi Prof. Asst
080-23005126 rekha[dot]naac[at]gmail[dot]com

NAAC IT Division

Mr. Samuel Lourdraj C
System Analyst
  080-23005264 samuel[dot]naac[at]gmail[dot]com
  Mr. Mohd Habeeb
Technical Assistant
080-23005257 habeeb[dot]naac[at]gmail[dot]com

NAAC office-New Delhi

Deputy Adviser

Dr. Pratibha Singh   +91-11-24126092,